10th European Concurrent 
Engineering Conference
ECEC 2003
CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

audi_logo.gif (2117 bytes)

magenta_cinza_esquerda.gif (3466 bytes)

dm.gif (6407 bytes)


General Conference Chairman:
Dr. Uwe Baake
Debis Humaita IT Services Latin America
Alameda Campinas, 1070
CEP: 01404-002, So Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +55.11.3886.2925, Fax: +55.11.3886.2938
E-Mail: baake@compuserve.com


General Program Chairmen:


Joachim Herbst
DaimlerChrysler AG, Research and Technology
P.O. Box 2360
D-89013 Ulm, Germany
Tel: +49 731 505 2832 , Fax: +49 731 505 4218
E-Mail: joachim.j.herbst@daimlerchrysler.com

graessler.jpg (13953 bytes) Iris Grler
Robert Bosch GmbH
Zentrale CIP-Koordination, Produktenstehungsprozesse, Postfach 300220
D-70442 Stuttgart, Germany
Tel: +49-711-17-92304 Fax: +49-711-17-790-92304
E-Mail: iris.graessler@de.bosch.com

Program Committee (in alphabetical order):

Roland Haas
DaimlerChrysler Research Center India Pvt Ldt.
Bangalore-560001, India
E-Mail: Roland.Haas@rti.daimlerchrysler.com

Stefan Junginger
University of Vienna
1210 Vienna, Austria
E-Mail: sjung@dke.univie.ac.at

Michael G. Salloker
Technikum Joanneum GmbH
A-8605 Kapfenberg, Austria
E-Mail: Michael.Salloker@fh-joanneum.at

Kai Schiemenz
Audi AG
Ingolstadt, Germany

E-Mail:kai.schiemenz@audi.de

 

Paul Stratil
DaimlerChrysler Indonesia
Jakarta, Indonesia
E-Mail: stratil@yahoo.com

rik99.bmp (304218 bytes)Prof. Rik Van Landeghem
Ghent University
B-9052 Zwijnaarde, Belgium
E-Mail:hendrik.vanlandeghem@UGent.be

uschi.jpg (3867 bytes)Ursula Wellen
University of Dortmund
D-44221 Dortmund, Germany
E-Mail: wellen@ls10.cs.uni-dortmund.de


Page created by Philippe Geril. Last update 07-01-03
Copyright ETI Bvba - All Rights Reserved